About

Team

We are a group of leaders, policy experts, and communicators working with Alberta’s top business leaders to help create a better life for all Albertans.

Adam Legge

Adam Legge

President

alegge@businesscouncilab.com
Mike Holden

Mike Holden

Vice President, Policy & Chief Economist

mholden@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Scott Crockatt

Scott Crockatt

Vice President, Communications & External Relations

scrockatt@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Amalia Mettimano

Amalia Mettimano

Executive Assistant to the President

amettimano@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Alicia Planincic

Alicia Planincic

Manager, Policy & Economics

aplanincic@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Brittany Brander

Brittany Brander

Manager, Communications & Brand

bbrander@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Dylan Kelso

Dylan Kelso

Policy Analyst

dkelso@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Emma Dizon

Emma Dizon

Policy Analyst

edizon@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Jess Taylor

Jess Taylor

Communications & Administrative Coordinator

jtaylor@BusinessCouncilAB.com
Dr. Jack M. Mintz

Dr. Jack M. Mintz

Special Advisor

Peter Tertzakian

Peter Tertzakian

Special Advisor

Thomas d'Aquino

Thomas d'Aquino

Special Advisor

join the movement

Sign up to stay updated on our work and join the movement toward a better Alberta for all.

 

In the spirit of truth, reconciliation, and respect, we honour and acknowledge the lands upon which we live and work as guests, including the traditional territories of the First Nations in Treaties 6, 7, and 8 and the citizens of the Metis Nation of Alberta. We thank the First Peoples of this land, which we now call Alberta, for their generations of stewardship of the land, and we seek to walk together in the spirit of truth and reconciliation to build a shared future for all in Alberta.
Ⓒ Copyright Business Council of Alberta | Privacy Policy